Updates from the Practice Team

2018-2019 Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Nov 14 2018

 

 Opening hours over the holiday period below:

DECEMBER:

Monday 24th December 2018 - 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 25th December 2018 - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December 2018 - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 2018 - 9am - 4pm

Friday 28th December 2018 - 9am - 4pm

Monday 31st December 2018 -9am – 1pm

JANUARY:

Tuesday 1 January 2019 - CLOSED

Wednesday 2 January 2019 - CLOSED

Thursday 3 January 2019 - 9am - 4pm

Friday 4 January 2019 - 9am - 4pm

Monday the 7th January through to the 5th February 2019 -8am-6pm

Monday the 21 January 2019 – CLOSED

FEBRUARY:

6th February 2019 –CLOSED

Hours will return to normal from the

7th February 2019

8am- 8pm Monday to Thursday and 8am- 6pm Friday's

 

 “Please remember to request your repeat prescriptions before the holidays by either coming into reception at Khandallah Medical Centre and filling out a repeat request form, phone or by Manage My Health.” 

 

 

***Season’s Greetings from all the team at Khandallah Medical Centre***

 

CLOSED 1pm - 2pm Monday the 12th of November

Nov 07 2018

Khandallah Medical Centre will be closed on

Monday the 12th from 1pm- 2pm

Due to a full staff meeting

Our phone lines however will still be open

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause  

Closed Monday 22nd October Labour Day

Oct 15 2018

Closed Monday 22nd October Labour Day

For Emergencies dial 111 or go to A&E at Wellington Hospital

Wellington Accident & Urgent Medical Centre will be open

8:00am - 11:00pm everyday - Walk in- no Appointment necessary -17 Adelaide Rd Mount Cook 

Closed Monday 4th June Queens Birthday

May 28 2018
Image result for closed queens birthday

Easter Hours

Mar 23 2018

 

                                                                           

        We Are Closed

Happy Easter from the team at Khandallah Medical Centre

   Good Friday                   Friday March, 30th

 Easter Monday              Monday April, 2nd

Also please note we are closed on Anzac day which is Wednesday April 25th

   

 

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOURS

Dec 11 2017

"Seasons Greetings from all the team at Khandallah Medical Centre"

Opening hours over the holiday period below:-

DECEMBER:

Monday 25 December 2017 - CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December 2017 -  CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December 2017 - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Thursday 28 December 2017 - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 29 December 2017 - 9.00am - 4.00pm

JANUARY:

Monday 1 January 2018 - CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January 2018 - CLOSED

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Thursday 4 January 2018 - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Friday 5 January 2018 - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 22 January 2018  Wellington Anniversary Day- CLOSED

FEBRUARY:

Tuesday 6 February 2018 Waitangi Day - CLOSED

 

NO LATE NIGHTS FROM 

Monday the 8th January 2018 - Wednesday the 7th February 2018 - 8.00am - 6.00pm

Normal Hours Will Resume Thursday 8th February 2018 

 

 

Wellington SCL Labs

Wellington SCL Labs wishes to advise that the Khandallah Collection facility will not be operating from Monday 25th December until 5th January Inclusive.

Normal hours resume Monday the 8th January 2018

Johnsonville Collection Centre 1st floor,24 Moorefield Road in Johnsonville will operate as follows:

Monday- Friday (Excluding all public holidays) 8.00am-5.00pm 

Further information regarding opening hours for collection centres in all areas can be found at www.wellingtonscl.co.nz or by phoning 043815900

Copyright : Compass Health 2019